Return to Fiber Broadband Association

Contact Us

Fiber Broadband Association
3050 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20007 USA

Payments and Invoices Address
Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
The Fiber Broadband Association
PO Box 1300
Spokane, WA 99210
jeff@kavcocpa.com
509-321-0265

Headquarters Staff

Gary Bolton
President & CEO
gbolton@fiberbroadband.org
919-349-1025

Trish Ehlers
Senior Director, Membership, Industry Affairs, and Operations
tehlers@fiberbroadband.org 
847-989-3440

LATAM Chapter

Edna Preuss
Latin American Chapter
Director, Industry Affairs & Membership Services
epreuss@fiberbroadband.org
571-303-0809

Public Relations and Media

Ashley Schulte
Public Relations & Media Inquiries
Connect2 Communications
FBA@connect2comm.com
919-435-9120

Conference Staff

Tim Downs
Director, Conference & Events
tdowns@fiberbroadband.org
949-235-9095

Lucy Green
Head of Sales
lgreen@fiberbroadband.org
714-768-1606

Strategic Partners

Thomas Cohen
Legal Counsel

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
tcohen@kelleydrye.com

Michael Render
President
RVA LLC
mrender@rvallc.com

In This Section

Our Mission

The Fiber Broadband Association's mission is to accelerate deployment of all-fiber access networks by demonstrating how fiber-enabled applications and solutions create value for service providers and their customers, promote economic development and enhance quality of life.

Our Vision

The vision of the Fiber Broadband Association is to be the voice for ultra high-speed networks throughout the Americas.